Troop Event

Subscribe to RSS - Troop Event

July Rafting

Dec
21

SIC: Bryan Choy, Lucas Liang

AIC: Michael Liu

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 06:45 to Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 17:45
Posted By tomgong read more

Northern Tier

Dec
21

SIC: Henry Hsieh

AIC: Eric Hsu, Ken Kang

 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 06:45 to Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 17:45
Posted By tomgong read more

Camp Fiesta Island

Dec
21

AIC: Chao Xu, Ralph Lao

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 07:45 to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 17:45
Posted By tomgong read more

COH

Dec
21

SIC: Jeff Liu

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 09:45
Posted By tomgong read more

Mini ILST

Dec
21

SIC: Larry Peng (SPL)

AIC: Nathan Hu (SM)

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 08:45
Posted By tomgong read more

Memorial Day Weekend

Dec
21

SIC: Victor Liu

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 08:30
Posted By tomgong read more

Job Interview

Dec
21

SIC: SPL
AIC: Nathan Hu (SM)

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 09:30
Posted By tomgong read more

Scout-O-Rama

Dec
21

AIC: Bryan Hu, Justin Jeng

SIC: Josh Chang

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 08:30
Posted By tomgong read more

Patrol Camp

Dec
21
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 07:30 to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 17:30
Posted By tomgong read more

District Camporee

Dec
21

SIC: Joshua Hwang, Oliver Ni

AIC: Aaron Lin, Jensen Jeng

 

Event Date: 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 08:30 to Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 17:30
Posted By tomgong read more

Pages