Troop Event

Subscribe to RSS - Troop Event

BOR (Board of Review)

Jun
04

Board of Review (BoR) for rank advancement.

Request For Board Of Review Form
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfv8EPGHncKIQTMv65c15iPTF_yw5s6...

Where: Sunnyview Retirement Center - Rooms: Sun, Plum (for June, July, Aug 2019)
22445 Cupertino Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014
https://goo.gl/maps/BmEqCQHgL3P9uQxr6
When: 7:00pm-9:00pm

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on July, August on the fourth Thursday 3 times .
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Posted By lupng read more

SMC (Scout Master Conference)

Jun
04

 

SMC (Scout Master Conference)

Where: Sunnyview Retirement Center - Room Plum (for June, July, Aug 2019)

22445 Cupertino Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014

https://goo.gl/maps/BmEqCQHgL3P9uQxr6

When: 7:00pm-9:00pm

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on July, August on the first Monday 3 times .
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Posted By lupng read more

Troop Meeting

Apr
30

Troop Meeting 7pm to 8:30pm at Rainbow Park.

https://goo.gl/maps/bvMB5KvZDNBrGycN6

(Meet at the BBQ area / benches near

*** Please note new time and new location!! ***

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 2 times .
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:30
Posted By lupng read more

Troop Meeting

Apr
30

Troop Meeting 7pm to 8:30pm at Rainbow Park.

https://goo.gl/maps/bvMB5KvZDNBrGycN6

(Meet at the BBQ area / benches near

*** Please note new time and new location!! ***

(Note in July we will have back-to-back Troop Meetings on July 9 and July 16 due to Camp Winton)

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 2 times .
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:30
Posted By lupng read more

Troop Meeting

Apr
30

 

Troop Meeting 7pm to 8:30pm at Rainbow Park.

https://goo.gl/maps/bvMB5KvZDNBrGycN6

(Meet at the BBQ area / benches near

*** Please note new time and new location!! ***

 

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 2 times .
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:30
Posted By lupng read more

Polaris District Camporee

Mar
11

2019 District Camporee

Event Date: 
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 17:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 12:00
Posted By lupng read more

Job Interview

Jan
07

Details TBD

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 08:00
Posted By lupng read more

Midterm Review

Jan
07

Details TBD

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 08:00
Posted By lupng read more

Reserved date for Event

Jan
07

Details TBD

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 08:00
Posted By lupng read more

Annual Planning Meeting

Jan
07

Details TBD

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 08:00
Posted By lupng read more

Pages