BOR (Board of Review)

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Thursday until Mon Jun 01 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019. Also includes Thu Nov 14 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019.
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Event Description: 
Event_location: 
Miller Middle School - Room 3, 5, 6, 13
Event Category: