PLC (Patrol Leaders' Council)

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Tuesday 7 times except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020. Also includes Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Tue May 05 2020.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Event Description: 

PLC (Patrol Leaders' Council)

 

ONLINE  (See SIC/AIC email for details)

 

 

 

/

(Was: Monta Vista High School in Rooms C103/104)

 

Event_location: 
ONLINE (See SIC/AIC email for details)
Event Category: