SMC (Scoutmaster Conference)

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 10 times .
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Event Description: 

SMC (Scoutmaster Conference)

 

Event_location: 
Miller Middle School - Room 51, 52
Event Category: