PLC (Patrol Leader's Council)

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August on the last Tuesday until Sat Aug 31 2019 except Tue May 28 2019. Also includes Wed May 22 2019.
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Event Description: 

PLC (Patrol Leader's Council)

Where: Miller Middle School (Room 45)

When: 7:30pm-9:00pm

 

Event_location: 
Miller Middle School Room 45
Event Category: