BOR

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the last Thursday until Fri May 24 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu May 23 2019.
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Event Description: 

Board of Review for rank advancement.

Event_location: 
Miller Middle School, Rooms 3, 5, 6, or 13
Event Category: