Scout Master Conference

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Monday until Tue May 07 2019 .
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Event Description: 

Scout Master Conferences for Star and Above Ranks.

Event_location: 
Miller Middle School, Rooms 5 or 6
Event Category: